Term Dates 2021/2022

Autumn Term

First day of term 6th Sep 2021
Half Term 25th Oct 2021 - 29th Oct 2021
Last day of term 17th Dec 2021
Winter holidays 20th Dec 2021 - 3rd Jan 2022
Further Information PLEASE NOTE: School is open to YEAR 3 PUPILS ONLY on Monday 6th September.
Thursday 2nd September, Friday 3rd September and Friday 19th November 2021.
School closed to pupils on these three dates.

Spring Term

First day of term 5th Jan 2022
Half Term 21st Feb 2022 - 25th Feb 2022
Last day of term 8th Apr 2022
Easter/Spring holidays 11th Apr 2022 - 22nd Apr 2022
Further Information Staff Training Day:
Tuesday 4th January 2022
School closed to pupils on this date

Summer Term

First day of term 26th Apr 2022
Half Term 30th May 2022 - 3rd Jun 2022
Last day of term 21st Jul 2022
Summer holidays 25th Jul 2022 - 31st Aug 2022
Further Information Training days (school closed to pupils):
Monday 25th April
Bank holiday (school closed to pupils):
Monday 2nd May
Friday 22nd July

Please note: Term dates for the 2022/23 academic year have not yet been confirmed.

 

 

Term Dates 2022/2023

Autumn Term

First day of term 5th Sep 2022
Half Term 24th Oct 2022 - 28th Oct 2022
Last day of term 16th Dec 2022
Winter holidays 20th Dec 2021 - 3rd Jan 2022
Further Information

School closed to pupils:
Thursday 1st September
Friday 2nd September
Friday 18th November 

Spring Term

First day of term 4th Jan 2023
Half Term 13th Feb 2023 - 17th Feb 2023
Last day of term 31st Mar 2023
Easter/Spring holidays 1st Apr 2023 - 17th Apr 2023
Further Information Staff Training Day:
Tuesday 3rd January 2023
School closed to pupils on this date

Summer Term

First day of term 18th Apr 2023
Half Term 29th May 2023 - 2nd Jun 2023
Last day of term 21st Jul 2023
   
Further Information Training days (school closed to pupils):
Monday 17th April
Bank holiday (school closed to pupils):
Monday 1st May

 

 

Get in Touch

To get in touch with Orchard Academy please click on the link below, or call us on 01908 670681

Contact Us