Meet the Staff

Get in touch via our Contact Us page 

  • Leadership Team

    Executive Headteacher - Ruth Ryan

    Head of School -  Hannah Auger

    Assistant Headteacher for Inclusion and Behaviour - Mr Corneil

    Teaching and Learning Co-ordinator - Emma Mundy

    Curriculum and Achievement Leader - Luke Allwood

    Operations Manager - Danielle Dimino

    Pastoral Lead - Sarah Senogles


  • Year Group Leaders

    Kerry Hathalia - Year 3

    Emma Mundy - Year 4

    Luke Allwood - Year 5

    Natasha Vaike - Year 6

  • Year 3 Teachers

    Year 3 Teacher - Kerry Hathalia - Maple Class

    Year 3 Teacher - Anson Mangalan

    Year 3 Teacher - Rhoda Osei 

  • Year 4 Teachers

    Year 4 Teacher - Emma Mundy - Beech Class

    Year 4 Teacher - Irum Shahzad

    Year 4 Teacher - Oluwaseun (Seun) Orimolade

  • Year 5 Teachers

    Year 5 Teacher - Ellen Brown

    Year 5 Teacher - Holly Greene 

  • Year 6 Teachers

    Year 6 Teacher - Natasha Vaike - Oak Class

    Year 6 Teacher - Florence Okafor 

  • Key Staff

    SENDCO - Miss Rashid

    Aspen Teacher - Katie Gartland

    SEN Teacher - Joshua Blackburn

    SEN Teaching Assistant - Marie Sentini

    Higher Level Teaching Assistant (Aspen) - Raffaela Buonocore 

    HLTA Year 4 - Megan Bright

    TA & Intervention
    Higher Level Teaching Assistant - Wendy Selleck

    Mainstream TAs
    Laura Attridge
    Kelly Ephgrave
    Ana Martin
    Shraddha Patel
    Angela Roberts
    Liz Taylor
    Emily Smith
    Ella Cahill

    Aspen TAs
    Farzana Ambreen
    Katarzyna Bogusz
    Kaylee Harwood
    Fay Hopkins
    Natasha Francis

    Librarian - Margaret McCulloch-Keeble

    Sports Coach - Miss D. Shaw

    Languages Teacher - Ms. V. Capomaccio

    Pastoral Lead - Sarah Senogles

    Sports Coach - Miss D. Shaw

    Finance Officer - Ann Scott

    Academy administrators - Zoe Wood

    Catering Staff (Aspens)
    Debbie Huish
    Tracey Moore
    Sook Yui Lee
    Sophie Ayers

    Midday Supervisor & After School Club
    Monica Osafo
    Bibhu Tamaraker
    Lorraine Ayers
    Monica Osafo
    Zeethanul Rafeek
    Razmiya Ifthikar

    Lunchtime Supervisors
    Lorraine Ayers
    Razmiya Ifthikar
    Sook Yui Lee
    Monica Osafo
    Bibhu Tamaraker
    Zeethanul Rafeek

    Breakfast Club Team
    Lorraine Ayers
    Bibhu Tamaraker
    Razmiya Ifthikar

    Wraparound Care
    Lorraine Ayers
    Bibhu Tamaraker
    Razmiya Ifthikar
    Monica Osafo
    Marie Sentini

    Site Team
    Paul Shaw and Clive Dunn


  • Safeguarding officers at Orchard Academy

    Designated Safeguarding Lead - Hannah Auger

    Safeguarding Governor - Chris Apakwu



Get in Touch

To get in touch with Orchard Academy please click on the link below, or call us on 01908 735882

Contact Us