Covid-19 - parent info

Meet the Staff

Orchard Academy staff:

Headteacher - Mr C Brown

Assistant Headteacher - Mr J Wilson

Assistant Headteacher - Mr L Bartishel


Year Group Leaders -

Mr D Williamson - Year 3

Mr L Allwood - Year 4

Mrs E Mundy - Year 5

Mrs M Carter - Year 6


Year 3 Teacher - Mr D Williamson - Elm Class 

Year 3 Teacher - Mrs D Clarke - Maple Class

Year 3 Teacher - Mrs A Nicholson - Maple Class

Year 3 Teacher - Mrs E McIntosh - Yew Class

Year 3 Teaching Assistant - Mrs L Taylor


Year 4 Teacher - Miss A Kabir - Beech Class

Year 4 Teacher - Mr L Allwood - Hazel Class

Year 4 Teacher - Ms N Vaike - Poplar Class 

Year 4 Teaching Assistant - Mrs A Roberts


Year 5 Teacher - Mrs S Turvey - Rowan Class

Year 5 Teacher - Mrs E Mundy - Sycamore Class

Year 5 Teacher - Miss P Nazeri - Willow Class

Year 5 Teaching Assistant - Mrs S Patel


Year 6 Teacher - Mrs T Naylor - Ash Class

Year 6 Teacher - Mrs M Carter - Elder Class

Year 6 Teacher - Mr D Davis - Oak Class

Year 6 Teaching Assistant - Mrs L Coleman


Safeguarding and Inclusion Lead - Mrs S James

Languages Teacher - Ms V Capomaccio

P.E. Teacher - Mr J Saville

Sports Coach - Miss D Shaw


SENDCo - Mrs D Clarke

Cedar Lead - Mrs J Stockton

Department Teaching Assistant - Miss K Ephgrave

Department Teaching Assistant - Mrs F Hopkins

Department Teaching Assistant - Mrs V Kallon

Department Teaching Assistant - Miss S Driver

Department Teaching Assistant - Miss D Williams

Department Teaching Assistant - Miss A Wood

Department Teaching Assistant - Mrs S Greer

Department Teaching Assistant - Miss S Fairbrother

Department Teaching Assistant - Mrs S Ali


Librarian - Mrs M McCulloch-Keeble

Breakfast Club Lead - Miss S Driver

Breakfast Club Assistant / Lunch and Play Assistant - Mrs B Tamrakar

Breakfast Club Assistant / Lunch and Play Assistant - Miss S Ayers

Teaching Assistant / Lunch and Play Assistant - Mrs J Nazar

Lunch and Play Assistant / Cleaner - Mrs M McNeil

Lunch and Play Assistant - Miss E Bazelak

Lunch and Play Assistant - Mrs J Nazar

Lunch and Play Assistant - Mrs M Osafo

School Business Manager - Mrs J Harrison

Reception and Finance Assistant - Mrs A Scott

General Administrator - Miss A Richardson

General Administrator - Mrs C Lowe

Transport Liason Officer - Mr S Cox

Minibus Chaperone - Miss S Oakley

Senior Site Manager - Mr T Nyman

Assistant Site Supervisors - Mr C Tarbard

Assistant Site Supervisors - Mr I Petch

Cleaner - Mrs L Ayres

Cleaner - Mrs R Ahmed

Cleaner - Mrs Tracey Moore

Cleaner - Miss Toni-Louise Moore


Designated Safeguarding Lead - Mrs S James

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead - Mr C Brown, Mr J Wilson and Mr L Bartishel

Safeguarding Governor - Dr. Adam Webb

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now