Home Learning

School Governors

Category of Governor Full Name Term of office

Trust Board appointed (chair, SG, SEND)

David Gayton

01/09/18 to 31/08/22

Trust Board appointed Adam Webb

20/09/18 to 19/09/22

Trust Board appointed Colin Durrans

20/09/18 to 19/09/22

Co-opted Elaine Noctor

01/09/18 to 31/08/22

Elected parent

Irfan Mohamed

13/02/19 to 12/02/23


Below you can find information about governance across the Trust, including details of our Members and Trustees.


Please find below the latest minutes from our local governing body meetings.


Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now