Covid-19 - parent info

Daily Task Sheets

To try to support you at home, we are now going to be offering a ‘Daily Task’ sheet.

This will feature a maths task and an English task, along with a link to tell us when you are finished! Answers will be revealed on the following day’s sheet where appropriate. This is meant to be a good starting point for your home learning and of course staff in each year group are continuing the great job they’ve been doing of updating their pages with various activities to choose from. Aim to do the Daily Tasks as a minimum and then select a few additional home learning activities as a bonus. We have made it so the Daily Task is openable on almost all smartphones / tablets and there is no need to do any printing – you’ll just need a scrap piece of paper and a pen / pencil each day.

CLICK HERE for the final Daily Task - Friday 17th July 2020CLICK HERE for answers to the Maths Task

CLICK HERE to download a support sheet

 

CLICK HERE for a new Daily Task - Thursday 16th July 2020CLICK HERE for answers to the Maths Task

CLICK HERE to download a support sheet

 

CLICK HERE for a new Daily Task - Wednesday 15th July 2020CLICK HERE for answers to the Maths Tasks

CLICK HERE to download a support sheet for the Maths

 

CLICK HERE for a new Daily Task - Tuesday 14th July 2020CLICK HERE for answers to the Maths Tasks

CLICK HERE to download a support sheet for the Maths

 

CLICK HERE for a new Daily Task - Monday 13th July 2020CLICK HERE for answers to the Maths Tasks

 

 

CLICK HERE for a new Daily Task - Friday 10th July 2020

CLICK HERE for a new Daily Task - Thursday 9th July 2020CLICK HERE to download the grid for one of the activities

 

CLICK HERE for a new Daily task - Wednesday 8th July 2020CLICK HERE to download a support sheet to help with your Maths todayCLICK HERE for answers to the Maths Tasks

 

CLICK HERE for a new Daily Task - Tuesday 7th July 2020CLICK HERE to download a support sheet to help with your Maths today

CLICK HERE for answers to the Maths Task 

CLICK HERE for a new Daily Task - Monday 6th July 2020CLICK HERE to download a fraction wall for support

CLICK HERE for answers to the Maths Task

 

 

CLICK HERE for a new Daily Task - Friday 3rd July 2020

CLICK HERE for a new Daily Task - Thursday 2nd July 2020

CLICK HERE for a new Daily Task - Wednesday 1st July 2020

CLICK HERE for a new Daily Task - Tuesday 30th June 2020

CLICK HERE for a new Daily Task - Monday 29th June 2020

 

CLICK HERE for a new Daily Task - Friday 26th June 2020CLICK HERE for answers to the Daily TaksCLICK HERE for a new Daily Task - Thursday 25th June 2020CLICK HERE for answers to the Daily Task

CLICK HERE for a new Daily Task - Wednesday 24th June 2020CLICK HERE for answers to the Daily Task 

CLICK HERE for a new Daily Task - Tuesday 23rd June 2020CLICK HERE for answers to the Daily Tasks

 

CLICK HERE for a new Daily Task - Monday 22nd June 2020CLICK HERE for answers to the Daily Tasks

 

 

CLICK HERE for a new Daily Task - Friday 19th June 2020

CLICK HERE for a new Daily Task - Thursday 18th June 2020CLICK HERE for answers to the Maths Task

 

CLICK HERE for a new Daily Task - Wednesday 17th June CLICK HERE for answers to the Maths Task

 

CLICK HERE for a new Daily Task - Tuesday 16th JuneCLICK HERE for answers to the Maths Task

 

CLICK HERE a new Daily Task - Monday 15th JuneCLICK HERE for answers to the Maths Task 

 

 

CLICK HERE for a new Daily Task - Friday 12th June

CLICK HERE for a new Daily Task - Thursday 11th June

CLICK HERE for a new Daily Task - Wednesday 10th June 

CLICK HERE for a new Daily Task - Tuesday 9th June

CLICK HERE for a new Daily Task - Monday 8th June 

 

CLICK HERE for a new Daily Task - Friday 5th June 

CLICK HERE for a new Daily Task - Thursday 4th June 

CLICK HERE for a new Daily Task - Wednesday 3rd June

CLICK HERE for a new Daily Task - Tuesday 2nd June

CLICK HERE for a new Daily Task - Monday 1st June

 

CLICK HERE for a new Daily Task - Friday 22nd May

CLICK HERE for a new Daily Task - Thursday 21st May

CLICK HERE for a new Daily Task - Wednesday 20th May

CLICK HERE for a new Daily Task - Tuesday 19th May

CLICK HERE for a new Daily Task - Monday 18th May

 

CLICK HERE for a new Daily Task - Friday 15th May

CLICK HERE for a new Daily Task - Thursday 14th May 

CLICK HERE for a new Daily Task - Wednesday 13th May

CLICK HERE for a new Daily Task - Tuesday 12th May

CLICK HERE for a new Daily Task - Monday 11th May 

 

CLICK HERE for a new Daily Task - Thursday 7th May 

CLICK HERE for a new Daily Task - Wednesday 6th May 

CLICK HERE for a new Daily Task - Tuesday 5th May 

CLICK HERE for a new Daily Task - Monday 4th May 

 

CLICK HERE for Friday's Daily task 

CLICK HERE for Thursday's Daily Task 

CLICK HERE for Wednesday's Daily Task

CLICK HERE for Tuesday's Daily Task 

CLICK HERE for Monday's Daily Task

Downloads

Page Downloads Date  
Year 4 Daily Task - 22nd April 2020 22nd Apr 2020 Download
Year 4 Daily Task 23rd April 2020 22nd Apr 2020 Download
Year 4 Daily Task Fri 24th April 2020 23rd Apr 2020 Download
Year 4 Daily Task Monday 27th April 26th Apr 2020 Download
Year 4 Daily Task Monday 27th April 26th Apr 2020 Download
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×